Bendigo Bank Committee Geeveston Dover Original Committee 2003 They started it all.

This group were the Steering Committee and foundation committee of Huon Valley Financial Services.

From Left.  M Dunn (Dover) Stewart Thorn (BEC Executive) Steven Nichols (Cygnet) Lindsay  (Dover) ScottMcKibben (Geeveston) Glenn Doyle (Geeveston) Laurie Dillon (Chairman) (Geeveston) David Bayne (Geeveston) Peter Pepper (Port Huon) Suzette Seabourne (Dover) Kaye Coulson (Dover) Amber Bean (Geeveston)   As of 30/4/2014 Huon Valley Financial Services will be managing 4 bank branches and employing 16 staff.